Arsenal v Villareal : Confirmed line-ups – Arsenal name an attacking side for the semi-final clash

Arsenal have named their starting line-ups for Thursday’s Europa League semi-final second leg at Emirates Stadium.

Xhaka at LB, with Saka in the Ceballos role? Or Saka at LB with Xhaka back in midfield?


Villareal Line-up:

13 G. Rulli – 2 Mario Gaspar (c) – 3 Albiol – 4 Pau Torres – 24 Pedraza -19 F. Coquelin – 5 Dani Parejo – 14 Manu Trigueros – 11 S. Chukwueze – 7 Gerard Moreno – 17 Paco Alcácer

SubstitutesAsenjo, Ramiro Funes Mori, C. Bacca1, Dani Raba1, P. Estupiñán1, Alberto Moreno, Rubén Peña, Jaume Costa, Moi Gómez, Yeremi Pino, Álex Baena, Fer Niño


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *